The Wonder Years      

Sister Cities Grey with Black/White Swirl

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/04/2018

Sister Cities Grey with Black/White Swirl Vinyl Variant
Pressing Limit 2,200

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Sister Cities" & "Pyramids Of Salt" sent at the time of purchase

Sister Cities Passport Book
ALL orders purchased prior to 3.8 will receive the Passport Book with their order

LP Track Listing:
Side A
1. Raining in Kyoto
2. Pyramids of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. Sister Cities
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be

Side B
1. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
2. We Look Like Lightning
3. The Ghosts of Right Now
4. When the Blue Finally Came
5. The Orange Grove
6. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me

Album Release Date is April 6th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 267224 Catalog ID: 1568 SKU: TWY0SISTBW-DL Created: 2/08/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.