Burst & Decay (An Acoustic EP) Opaque Purple

The Wonder Years      

Burst & Decay (An Acoustic EP) Opaque Purple

This Bundle Includes:
Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "There, There" sent via email at the time of purchase

Limited to 2,500 world wide

LP Track Listing
Side A:
1. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
2. There, There
3. Coffee Eyes
4. Cardinals

Side B:
1. Don't Let Me Cave In
2. Dismantling Summer
3. You In January

Album Release Date Is September 22nd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 257832 Catalog ID: 1568 SKU: TWY0BURS01-DL Created: 8/02/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.