Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Sister Cities Book + LP Shinjuku Street Splatter

The Wonder Years      

Sister Cities Book + LP Shinjuku Street Splatter

Limited to 1,500 units

LP Track Listing:
Side A
1. Raining in Kyoto
2. Pyramids of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. Sister Cities
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be

Side B
1. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
2. We Look Like Lightning
3. The Ghosts of Right Now
4. When the Blue Finally Came
5. The Orange Grove
6. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me

Hopeless Records ID: 278930 Catalog ID: 1568 SKU: TWY0SISTSS-LP00 Created: 10/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.